This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
6.9
Property location
8.9
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.9
Value
7.0
Reviews
    Natalia Cañas Estrada
    us
    5.4
    15 February 2018
    Great location, but quite expensive for being a 2 star hotel.
    I definitely didn't like the mattress. Some nights I could also hear music from the bar which is in the first floor.
    The hotel has nice decoration, it is very well located and the staff is helpful enough. However, I found the mattress too soft and I couldn't sleep very well because of that. The lift/elevator is a bit old as well, and they were doing roof renovations so it got loud during the day.
    MYUNG JIN
    kr
    6.2
    12 February 2018
    Fairly okay for the price:)
    The noise at night could be a little disturbing. I don’t know if it was from the street or a bar downstairs at that particular night. But it was only one night out of three.
    I wasn’t aware of the fully art painted room when I first arrived. I thought it would be small paintings. So we were a little surprised to see the room with full of graffiti. I told the staff and he showed me all the other rooms that are available for us and we were able to change the room. The staff was very helpful and understanding.
    Alexis
    us
    8.8
    1 February 2018
    Just what I needed!
    The second floor is really noisy due to the bar being right below it. I moved up to the 4th floor and I couldn't hear any bar noise.
    The staff was amazing - I needed to move rooms my first night and the front desk host moved me to another room quickly and efficiently. He was so welcoming all week. Thanks for making my stay so memorable!
    Mehmet
    tr
    8.3
    30 January 2018
    breakfast is poor
    great location
    Petra
    nz
    7.1
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ember
    us
    10
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    james
    gb
    7.5
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pamela
    gb
    9.2
    17 January 2018
    Idea for short stay, near to Chinatown and good French restaurants.
    Reception staff were excellent got early check in. They printed our boarding passe and arranged transport to airport. Breakfast was a bonus.
    Bartt
    us
    10
    15 January 2018
    Pleasant and quick
    Accomplished everything I expected
    cr
    7.5
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jo
    sg
    8.3
    14 December 2017
    a boutique hotel big on art and personality. the staff were so helpful and smiling too, walked me to my Uber and sent me off with a wave and a smile. It's worthwhile taking the lift to every level just to appreciate the paintings that the hotel has on every floor. a hotel and art gallery all rolled into one. the breakfast though is very limited, but good enough for a cofee and some toast.great location, within walking distance to Union Square but far enough to be considered peaceful.
    Gianluca
    jp
    8.8
    8 December 2017
    a touch of art and warmth right downtown
    the building is a bit dated, which by itself isn't a bad thing and adds to the atmosphere of the hotel. But that means that plumbing isn't exactly new either.
    the art installments throughout the property are what makes of this hotel a great alternative to more traditional facilities. The attention to details is above standard. The staff were all very professional and at the same time very kind, smiling, and welcoming.
    Juan Sebastian
    au
    10
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    ca
    5.8
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    amilescu
    ro
    6.7
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    us
    5.0
    27 November 2017
    Great location, charming building. Rooms are tiny, pillows and beds not really comfy
    au
    7.5
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    lu
    8.8
    20 November 2017
    Artsy plave where we wluld have liked to stay longer
    /
    The artsy kind of the hotel, the feeling that you are staying at a fancy yluth hostel. Beautiful place where you can have a look at art everywhere around you
    Barry
    nz
    8.3
    20 November 2017
    Very good location, very helpful staff, price good to and quiet
Loading reviews
Close